Update 1/5/18

I’ll be up writing Co-Ed for the night so if you guys would like, feel free to let me know if you’d all like the happy happy ending to this chapter because you’ve all waited so long and it would be nice to have an extra reward. If not, the chapter will still end on a great note, you just won’t get the happy happy ending until next chapter. (Because there are two layouts to chapter 21. The original which I am sticking to as we speak and the one with the altered ending because originally I didn’t know if I wanted to do it or not and I still don’t but if you guys ask for it, it wouldn’t be a huge hindrance or anything and it wouldn’t be as if you guys are deciding the story for me. This ending literally does not have a huge impact at all on the storyline. Think of it more as…fanservice.

The big reason I need to know this because in the second layout, a difference in chain of events happens so there will be a few minor things I need to add in what I’m writing now but like I said nothing major until the end of the chapter and it does not impact the major storyline.

Also, I’ve added 14-18 in the FAQ, and it is TBC because I am unsure as to where the rest of the post is on my laptop but because I haven’t touched the FAQ in a while, I added it there till I find whatever I did with the rest (because remember I did stop using evernote after I couldn’t get over that agitating bug. I use Libre Office and Onenote now.)

To finish off this update, I’m so happy that everyone can use gifs now because they have been giving me life since I saw them. It’s funny to get everyone’s visual perspective on everything that has happened so far. As a writer, it makes me happy to provoke so many emotions because I feel like a story isn’t good unless it activates these emotions. I can’t remember one good story I’ve read that hasn’t made me mad at some point lol. But chow for now people.

tenor (4)

7 Comments Add yours

  1. susu-anon says:

    If it means Saturday your dropping this shit by ALL MEANS HAPPY ENDING PLEASE

    Like

  2. hive-chan says:

    Just drop it when your done nuff said

    Like

  3. MinxieXCX says:

    I really don’t care but I’d like there to be a happy ending or whatever. I’m just waiting till the chapter is dropped!

    Like

  4. missuneek818 says:

    Adding in my two cents i would like there to be a happy ending to this one chapter since it was so hype but then again I’m perched for drop cause you know it’s gonna be good

    Liked by 1 person

    1. there will be a happy ending regardless, but the happiest ending is kinda just like the icing on the cake lol. But once it drops, everyone will witness.

      Like

  5. anime-geek says:

    I think that you should put off the happy happy ending until 22. I just want the drama

    Like

Leave a comment